I’m Stuck!!!

I always try my hardest to find out about the newest music, but somehow I always end up going back to the 80s and 90s for my hip hop and reggae music.  I do not consider myself to be stuck in a musical rut, but maybe I am nostalgic and I have a different reaction to the music I hear now.  Many times I have been made fun of and said that I was born in the wrong time.  With the technology that we noe have it does not matter when you were born, you now have access to any music.  But with the breakthrough technology I always go back to the oldies but goodies.  I guess, “I’m a 90s girl/in a 90s world.” 

About Thoughtfulnessa

I love many things. I am a music lover, dancer, gadget lover and budding social media marketer. Hope you enjoy me sharing my everyday thoughts while tying in commercials or songs. I look forward to hearing all of your input! Have an awesome day!

Posted on February 21, 2011, in Music. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

