This song makes me wish I could….

Is there ever a song you hear and it makes you wish you could do something (dance, sing, scat….rollerskate?!)  There are two songs that come to mind that make me wish I could rollerskate.  In my city rollerskating was never a big thing but when I used to visit my cousins in Jersey, those rollerskating rinks were not a joke.  Everyone was out there busting their two steps on skates!!!  Now me! I was too scared to bust my behind on the floor, so I opted to observe from the side jamming to the music.  Now here are the songs that make me wish I could get my rollerskating on.  Enjoy and take care!

About Thoughtfulnessa

I love many things. I am a music lover, dancer, gadget lover and budding social media marketer. Hope you enjoy me sharing my everyday thoughts while tying in commercials or songs. I look forward to hearing all of your input! Have an awesome day!

Posted on April 27, 2011, in Music. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on This song makes me wish I could…..

Comments are closed.

