Say What?!

So one day I was watching television with my sister and the Corona  commercial came on and the caption caught both of our attention.  At first, we couldn’t help but wonder if the caption was intentional or not.  The tag line said, “find your beach,” now come on and really think about it!!! I do not think I have to go into further detail as to what that can turn into.  As much as we may not know what their intentions were, they succeeded in 1) getting my attention, 2)  remembering the tag line and 3) remembering the product.  Now enjoy the commercial!

About Thoughtfulnessa

I love many things. I am a music lover, dancer, gadget lover and budding social media marketer. Hope you enjoy me sharing my everyday thoughts while tying in commercials or songs. I look forward to hearing all of your input! Have an awesome day!

Posted on May 20, 2011, in Branding, Things That Make Me Go Hmm.... Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. lol this reminds me of a funny story from elementary school. i’ll share with u if i haven’t already

Leave a Reply

