I Will Unleash My Fingers Samsung!

Ever since I laid my eyes on a Samsung Galaxy Smartphone (no make in particular) I wanted one.  I love their sleek design and let’s be serious, Android is the wave of the future!!!  My Dad recently got the Samsung Galaxy 551, it’s not quite the model I want.  Thus, I will live vicariously through my Dad since my finances will not permit me to have my own anytime soon and I refuse to renew my contract in order to get one!  If I could get my hands or “fingers” on a Samsung Galaxy S2, I would “unleash my fingers.”  Enjoy this amazing commercial!

*side note: Please understand that it is difficult to make tutting (finger dancing) captivating for more than 30 seconds.  Kudos!

About Thoughtfulnessa

I love many things. I am a music lover, dancer, gadget lover and budding social media marketer. Hope you enjoy me sharing my everyday thoughts while tying in commercials or songs. I look forward to hearing all of your input! Have an awesome day!

Posted on July 14, 2011, in Branding. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

