Good Morning!

Ok, well I do not usually do product reviews but every time I see this commercial I have a flashback.  The only reason I really bought Clean and Clear Morning Burst Facial Wash was because I was out of facial wash. My usual face wash was not available at this particular place so  I figured I would be adventurous and try something new.  Now, I was not sure what to expect I figured it would just clean my face, I was not concerned with it possibly “waking” me up.  The next day I tried it in the morning and I will be honest, it did wake me up……ONLY BECAUSE IT FELT LIKE MY FACE WAS ON FIRE!!!! I read the ingredients and I noticed that there was lemongrass in the facial wash,  that herb has a hint of ginger and we all know ginger is a very powerful herb.  So just imagine that on your face.  I can’t say that that is the complete reason my face was on fire, but I figured it probably contributed to it.  I can honestly say this will not and has not made me a morning person.  Enjoy the commercial!

About Thoughtfulnessa

I love many things. I am a music lover, dancer, gadget lover and budding social media marketer. Hope you enjoy me sharing my everyday thoughts while tying in commercials or songs. I look forward to hearing all of your input! Have an awesome day!

Posted on February 1, 2012, in Branding, Things That Make Me Go Hmm... and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

