No Shade

So for the past few months I have been looking for lipstick with NO sparkles in purple (violet).  I did not realize how difficult this would be.  Every time I found the perfect shade, there were sparkles in it(no me gusta!).  After many unsuccessful attempts, I finally threw in the towel.  During my last visit to Syracuse, I managed to find the shade I was looking for in a lip liner.  Please be assured that I was looking for the shade in lip liner as well…I was almost desperate enough to buy purple eye liner.  Now I am quite happy with my new colour that I have now added to my collections.

MAC Chromagraphic Pencil in “Rich Purple”

About Thoughtfulnessa

I love many things. I am a music lover, dancer, gadget lover and budding social media marketer. Hope you enjoy me sharing my everyday thoughts while tying in commercials or songs. I look forward to hearing all of your input! Have an awesome day!

Posted on July 18, 2012, in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

