Jingle Jam Follow Up

Hey everyone, as previously mentioned I dance. Here is a blog post I wrote on my other site about an event I co-hosted this past weekend. Enjoy!

VLove Dance Company

First off, I would like to extend a big heartfelt thank you to everyone who came out and supported the event.  It was definitely a great success.  The outpour of food and monetary donations were greatly appreciated.  It was nice to be able to give back to the community through using our gift of dance.  Today we had the opportunity to drop off the donations and it was awesome to see so many young people volunteering their time.  If you would like to get more information about The Dalhousie Food Cupboard please click here.

The event itself was all around great.  We had a packed class and the jam session was amazing.  It was really nice to be able to dance with people I do not usually have the opportunity to jam with.  I cannot reiterate enough how great it was to see the community come out and support. …

View original post 65 more words

About Thoughtfulnessa

I love many things. I am a music lover, dancer, gadget lover and budding social media marketer. Hope you enjoy me sharing my everyday thoughts while tying in commercials or songs. I look forward to hearing all of your input! Have an awesome day!

Posted on December 18, 2012, in Music. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

