Fun Fact Friday: Apple Cider Vinegar As a Face Toner

Image

I know this may seem like it will always be about beauty routines, but I swear it will not!  So fun fact, Apple Cider Vinegar(ACV) has so many uses, but today I will focus on the benefits it has for your skin.  

One of the benefits of Apple Cider Vinegar is that it helps regulates the pH of your skin.  At the moment I use ACV as a facial toner and so far I have no complaints.  It is very strong so it is important that you dilute it or else your face will feel like it is burning.  Dilute the mixture with two parts water and you are good to use that in the morning and night after washing your face.  If you have any other diy beauty, cleaning or any type of tips, feel free to share!!! Enjoy and have a great weekend!

 

About Thoughtfulnessa

I love many things. I am a music lover, dancer, gadget lover and budding social media marketer. Hope you enjoy me sharing my everyday thoughts while tying in commercials or songs. I look forward to hearing all of your input! Have an awesome day!

Posted on April 12, 2013, in Music and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

