Music Monday

I must admit I have been M.I.A. for the past few weeks.  I have been really busy with various events and have been missing my posts and on top of that my laptop decided to go on the fritz.  NOW I AM BACK!!!  Tonight’s Music Monday is Teedra Moses’, Be Your Girl (Kaytranada Remix).  I have been obsessed with this song since the first time I heard it.  But as of lately I cannot stop listening to it.  The bass gets me every time I listen to this song, but before I discovered this remix I always loved the original as well.  I find this song to be very relatable, who has not liked someone from afar and just wanted to be their significant other.  Here are both versions.  Enjoy!

https://soundcloud.com/kaytranada/teedra-moses-be-your-girl

About Thoughtfulnessa

I love many things. I am a music lover, dancer, gadget lover and budding social media marketer. Hope you enjoy me sharing my everyday thoughts while tying in commercials or songs. I look forward to hearing all of your input! Have an awesome day!

Posted on June 10, 2013, in Music Monday and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

