Music Monday: Barbara Lewis

Everyone has that one song where they get so excited. To be honest I have many, but this one really gets me every. single. time.  It came on the radio the other day and could not help but blast the volume and sing along. I probably looked ridiculous, but I did not care.  The song is Hello Stranger by Barbara Lewis.  As soon as I hear “shoo bop shoo bop my baby” and the Hammond organ, I lose my mind!  This is definitely a different vibe compared to the other music I post, but I want to expose you to all of the types of music I listen to.  Have a good one:)

 

About Thoughtfulnessa

I love many things. I am a music lover, dancer, gadget lover and budding social media marketer. Hope you enjoy me sharing my everyday thoughts while tying in commercials or songs. I look forward to hearing all of your input! Have an awesome day!

Posted on June 17, 2013, in Music, Music Monday and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

