Trendy Thursday: Riri and MAC Summer Hearts Collection

Dang it, I like all of these colours!

Dang it, I like all of these colours!

I have a confession to make, I am a lover of lipstick!  I have enough lipstick that I could wear a different one for a whole month (I wish I was exaggerating).  When I feel like treating myself, I usually go into MAC and end up leaving with a new colour.  MAC is known for collaborating with celebrities, Nicki Minaj, Azealia Banks and now Rihanna.  Her previous colour RiRi Woo (a play on Ruby Woo) sold out in 3 hours, but fret not my friends 2 new colours along with RiRi Woo will be released.  A two tone blusher will be available as well, but I am more interested in the lipstick.  According to Trendstop.com, the prices will range from$22-$31.  I will be honest, that is darn expensive.  I am not sure that I will purchasing a colour from this line.  It will probably be sold out by the time I decide to buy anyway.

About Thoughtfulnessa

I love many things. I am a music lover, dancer, gadget lover and budding social media marketer. Hope you enjoy me sharing my everyday thoughts while tying in commercials or songs. I look forward to hearing all of your input! Have an awesome day!

Posted on June 20, 2013, in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

