Glow Fair Festival

This past weekend Ottawa hosted its first Glow Fair Festival.  A few blocks of Bank st. were shut down in order to hold multiple local musical acts and activities for the children.   They had Judith Hill as their closing act for the festival and I am slightly heartbroken I did not get to see her.  This year, I was unable to experience majority of the festival, but I was able to check out a few performances.  I hope to be able to experience more of the festival next year.  

I have to say Glow Fair did a good job in terms of informing the general public about the event.   They had huge posters around the city and I was able to find them in social media.   As I said before, I am excited to see what they have in store for next year.

About Thoughtfulnessa

I love many things. I am a music lover, dancer, gadget lover and budding social media marketer. Hope you enjoy me sharing my everyday thoughts while tying in commercials or songs. I look forward to hearing all of your input! Have an awesome day!

Posted on June 24, 2014, in Branding, Things That Make Me Go Hmm... and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

